pharo-dev@lists.pharo.org

Pharo Development List

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
This week (08/2021) on the Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 8:01 AM
Progress Report -> Refactoring Project - ( February 8 - 12 )
4 messages
EC
SP
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 9:25 PM
[ANN] Next Pharo Sprint: Feb 26
1 messages
MD
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 11:40 AM
Progress Report -> Refactoring Project - ( February 17 - 19 )
1 messages
EC
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 8:08 AM
This week (07/2021) on the Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 8:11 AM
StackVM for M1 ready
3 messages
SD
TG
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 6:21 PM
ARM64 VM for Manjaro/Arch
4 messages
PH
T
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 9:18 AM
Progress Report -> Refactoring Project - ( February 1 - 5 )
4 messages
EC
GP
SP
TM
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 8:25 AM
This week (06/2021) on the Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 8:53 AM
This week (05/2021) on the Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 8:43 AM
Progress Report -> Refactoring Project - ( January 24 - 28 )
1 messages
EC
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 5:43 AM
This week (04/2021) on the Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 7:58 AM
Look for software for virtual outing
3 messages
A
EM
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 8:27 PM
Fwd: [Esug-list] URGENT - Fully funded Research Internship for Smalltalk programmer
1 messages
SD
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 7:41 PM
Happy New Year and Pharo 90 good news.
1 messages
SD
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 11:26 AM
[ANN] Next Pharo Sprint: Jan 29
1 messages
MD
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 10:39 AM
Progress Report -> Refactoring Project - ( January 18 - 21 )
1 messages
EC
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 5:53 AM
P9 browser auto complete issue Windows 10
1 messages
SM
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 10:45 AM
This week (03/2021) on the Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 3:19 PM
Two year position at RMOD on Pharo and Machine Learning
1 messages
SD
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 2:42 PM
Progress Report -> Refactoring Project - ( January 4 - 8 )
3 messages
EC
TM
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 7:22 AM
Progress Report -> Refactoring Project - ( January 11 - 15 )
1 messages
EC
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 7:16 AM
This week (02/2021) on the Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 1:29 PM
This week (01/2021) on the Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 1:19 PM
Part 2 of Pharo Smalltalk related series of articles in a french magazine
1 messages
NB
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 8:10 PM
Next page