pharo-dev@lists.pharo.org

Pharo Development List

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
This week (18/2024) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, May 3, 2024 10:32 AM
[Success Story] Support Wizard by Thales
1 messages
MD
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 2:46 PM
Re: [Esug-list] [ANN] Pharo 12 released !
1 messages
SD
Fri, Apr 26, 2024 8:12 PM
This week (17/2024) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Apr 26, 2024 12:15 PM
Re: [Esug-list] [ANN] Pharo 12 released !
1 messages
NH
Fri, Apr 26, 2024 10:22 AM
[P12 nearing realease] dark theme problems (wrt. code snippets)
3 messages
MR
SD
Tue, Apr 23, 2024 2:37 PM
P12 vs P11 difference: Class side trait composition
3 messages
NB
MD
Tue, Apr 23, 2024 2:28 PM
This week (16/2024) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Tue, Apr 23, 2024 8:25 AM
Will there be a new PharoLauncher (with [somewhat] current VM) for the 12.0 Release ?
2 messages
CD
MR
Fri, Apr 19, 2024 6:07 AM
This week (15/2024) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Apr 12, 2024 8:59 AM
This week (14/2024) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Apr 5, 2024 9:26 AM
# This week (13/2024) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Mar 29, 2024 12:47 PM
This week (12/2024) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Mon, Mar 25, 2024 9:12 AM
"The Classification Model" — New blog post on all: objects all: theTime
5 messages
KD
TM
NB
Wed, Mar 20, 2024 10:54 AM
This week (11/2024) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Mar 15, 2024 10:02 AM
IWST 24 — International Workshop on Smalltalk Technologies Lille, France; July 8th to 11th, 2024
1 messages
SC
Thu, Mar 14, 2024 8:49 AM
"Introducing Atlas" — New blog post on all: objects all: theTime
5 messages
KD
AK
NB
TM
Wed, Mar 13, 2024 6:56 PM
ESUG24 Call for Student Volunteers, 8-11 July, Lille, France
1 messages
SC
Tue, Mar 12, 2024 2:40 PM
[ANN] Pharo 12 development is now frozen
1 messages
EL
Tue, Mar 12, 2024 11:03 AM
This week (10/2024) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Mon, Mar 11, 2024 9:03 AM
This week (09/2024) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Mar 1, 2024 12:27 PM
[Success Story] ApptiveGrid - Digitize and Automatize Business Processes
10 messages
MD
NB
MR
Thu, Feb 29, 2024 6:30 PM
This week (08/2024) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Sat, Feb 24, 2024 4:44 PM
IMPORTANT: Pharo 12 will enter feature freeze on March 1st
4 messages
CD
EL
GP
KD
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 2:58 PM
This week (07/2024) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 2:14 PM
Next page