[Pharo-project] Closing a workspace windows

Alexandre Bergel Alexandre.Bergel at inria.fr
Mon Dec 22 14:59:33 EST 2008


Just a check. When I close a workspace I have a popup window asking  
for "Changes have not been saved, is it OK to cancel those changes?".  
I find this pretty annoying. I do not remember to have said "yes",  
even once.

Am I the only one?

Alexandre
-- 
_,.;:~^~:;._,.;:~^~:;._,.;:~^~:;._,.;:~^~:;._,.;:
Alexandre Bergel  http://www.bergel.eu
^~:;._,.;:~^~:;._,.;:~^~:;._,.;:~^~:;._,.;:~^~:;.









More information about the Pharo-dev mailing list