pharo-iot@lists.pharo.org

Pharo IoT Developers and Hardcore users

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
another driver (for the Pi this time)
1 messages
RV
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 1:54 PM
updated Firmata
1 messages
RV
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 1:22 PM
Firmata and concurrency
1 messages
RV
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 8:29 PM
Firmata callbacks
4 messages
DK
RV
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 8:25 AM
Telepharo and PharoThings on Pharo Launcher
2 messages
AO
MD
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 12:25 PM
Telepharo Pharo 7 deprecation
2 messages
AO
DK
Thu, May 28, 2020 8:18 AM
Re: [Pharo-iot] new devices
9 messages
DK
RV
Wed, May 13, 2020 9:49 PM
test
4 messages
DK
RV
Fri, May 1, 2020 10:36 AM
new devices
1 messages
RV
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 8:16 PM
getting started
1 messages
RV
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 3:37 PM
Test
1 messages
TB
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 9:26 AM
Test
2 messages
MD
NH
Thu, Sep 5, 2019 3:06 PM