pharo-dev@lists.pharo.org

Pharo Development List

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
About ReToDoRule
2 messages
MD
Tue, May 10, 2022 6:36 AM
Dictionary newFrom: and duplicated keys
1 messages
MD
Tue, May 10, 2022 6:23 AM
This week (18/2022) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
2 messages
GP
MD
Fri, May 6, 2022 7:51 AM
[ANN] Pharo Consortium New Bronze Member: SRA
1 messages
MD
Tue, May 3, 2022 5:43 AM
IWST22 — International Workshop on Smalltalk Technologies
1 messages
VA
Mon, May 2, 2022 11:06 AM
Re: Pharo Launcher 3.0 does not open
2 messages
CD
S
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 12:39 PM
[ANN] Pharo Launcher 3.0 released!
5 messages
CD
NB
GP
JH
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 12:38 PM
This week (16 and 17/2022) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 6:09 AM
Pharo Launcher 3.0 does not open ( was: RE: Re: [ANN] Pharo Launcher 3.0 released!)
3 messages
S
CD
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 1:01 PM
ESUG 2022 call for presentations & Call for student volunteers
3 messages
SD
Sat, Apr 23, 2022 6:31 PM
This week (15/2022) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Apr 15, 2022 7:21 AM
This week (14/2022) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Apr 8, 2022 10:10 AM
[ANN] Pharo 10 released!
7 messages
SS
EM
EL
NH
SV
TM
Wed, Apr 6, 2022 9:52 PM
Re: [ANN] Pharo 10 released!
1 messages
SS
Wed, Apr 6, 2022 3:54 AM
Re: [ANN] Pharo 10 released!
1 messages
OL
Wed, Apr 6, 2022 3:36 AM
This week (13/2022) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Apr 1, 2022 11:47 AM
any ideas why we need to have Point >> bitShiftPoint: bits?
1 messages
SD
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 10:04 AM
Re: [Esug-list] [PDFtalk] Porting to non-namespace Smalltalks
1 messages
SD
Sat, Mar 26, 2022 6:05 PM
Default selection when compiling a method
1 messages
P
Fri, Mar 25, 2022 10:40 AM
This week (12/2022) on the Pharo Issue Tracker MD Marcus Denker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Mar 25, 2022 10:33 AM
Positions at lifeware :)
1 messages
SD
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 8:43 AM
Extension Traits/Slots
2 messages
MD
S
Sat, Mar 19, 2022 8:27 AM
Stateful Traits: Adding One Corrupts Existing Instances
2 messages
S
Fri, Mar 18, 2022 3:24 PM
This week (11/2022) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Mar 18, 2022 1:02 PM
ANN: Linux Open Build Service new versions
4 messages
EL
GC
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 5:21 PM
Next page