pharo-dev@lists.pharo.org

Pharo Development List

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Look for software for virtual outing
3 messages
A
EM
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 8:27 PM
Fwd: [Esug-list] URGENT - Fully funded Research Internship for Smalltalk programmer
1 messages
SD
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 7:41 PM
Happy New Year and Pharo 90 good news.
1 messages
SD
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 11:26 AM
[ANN] Next Pharo Sprint: Jan 29
1 messages
MD
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 10:39 AM
Progress Report -> Refactoring Project - ( January 18 - 21 )
1 messages
EC
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 5:53 AM
P9 browser auto complete issue Windows 10
1 messages
SM
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 10:45 AM
This week (03/2021) on the Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 3:19 PM
Two year position at RMOD on Pharo and Machine Learning
1 messages
SD
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 2:42 PM
Progress Report -> Refactoring Project - ( January 4 - 8 )
3 messages
EC
TM
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 7:22 AM
Progress Report -> Refactoring Project - ( January 11 - 15 )
1 messages
EC
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 7:16 AM
This week (02/2021) on the Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 1:29 PM
This week (01/2021) on the Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 1:19 PM
Part 2 of Pharo Smalltalk related series of articles in a french magazine
1 messages
NB
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 8:10 PM
Beta Testing ARM64 Linux & Windows
2 messages
SD
T
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 12:03 PM
This week (52 and 53/2020) on the Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 11:05 AM
Progress Report -> Refactoring Project - ( December 28 - 31 )
1 messages
EC
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 3:45 AM
Can anyone get recent Pharo9 builds to work on Linux?
9 messages
MM
DO
EL
TB
CF
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 1:01 AM
Problem debugging a test with #should:raise:
1 messages
HW
Wed, Dec 30, 2020 1:10 PM
Progress Report -> Refactoring Project - ( December 21 - 24 )
1 messages
EC
Mon, Dec 28, 2020 5:46 AM
Browsing crashed image
1 messages
DO
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 1:01 PM
This week (52/2020) on the Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 9:38 AM
Abut writeOn: versus storeOn:
3 messages
SD
SP
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 4:02 AM
[Pharo 8.0] Build #1145: backportIfErrorDo
1 messages
CP
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 3:00 PM
[Pharo 8.0] Build #1144: Fixes #6993 against P8: Incorrect error message on failed parsing of a number with high radix
1 messages
CP
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 2:12 PM
Progress Report -> Refactoring Project - ( December 14 - 18 )
1 messages
EC
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 4:34 AM
Next page