pharo-dev@lists.pharo.org

Pharo Development List

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
This week (38/2022) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Sep 23, 2022 8:02 AM
Recommendation for password encryption?
26 messages
MM
NH
PD
SV
HJ
EM
S
SD
CM
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 10:22 PM
Weekly "what happend on the issue tracker" archive
1 messages
MD
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 8:16 AM
This week (37/2022) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 7:12 AM
A/B Testing the latest VM on the Pharo repository PRs
1 messages
GP
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 6:22 AM
This week (36/2022) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 9:03 AM
Equality/Hash Modification and Image Rehashing
4 messages
S
DS
SV
Wed, Sep 7, 2022 2:24 AM
Smalltalks Workshop 2022: call for papers!
1 messages
MM
Mon, Sep 5, 2022 12:37 PM
This week (35/2022) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Sep 2, 2022 9:59 AM
Change notification: squeaksource.com migration to new service provider today
1 messages
DT
Wed, Aug 31, 2022 2:12 PM
Platform Packages vs. Git Branches
6 messages
DH
ML
S
JF
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 9:50 AM
This week (34/2022) on the Pharo Issue Tracker MD Marcus Denker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 7:46 AM
Status update of Libgit2 and CI issues
5 messages
GP
GC
HM
NA
Tue, Aug 23, 2022 4:16 PM
What, exactly, does `#=` mean?
3 messages
NC
S
JF
Tue, Aug 23, 2022 3:29 PM
about object serialization and deserialization
3 messages
CB
SD
SV
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 8:02 AM
This week (33/2022) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Aug 19, 2022 9:07 AM
Weeks (30/31/32 ) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Wed, Aug 17, 2022 9:10 AM
Inovation Technology Award Submission: Polyphemus
2 messages
NB
P
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 5:40 PM
Pharo's syntax highlighter
3 messages
MD
PM
S
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 12:08 PM
MPLR 2022 -- Call for Participation
1 messages
GP
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 8:26 AM
Omnibase/Monibase repository removal
11 messages
DH
NH
SD
TM
YC
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 10:49 AM
Smalltalks 2022: call for registration, talks and sponsors!
1 messages
MM
Wed, Aug 10, 2022 3:01 PM
Re: [Pharo-users] Re: [Pharo-users]Porting from VW 8.3 to Pharo: first transformation test
1 messages
S
Sat, Aug 6, 2022 1:58 PM
Re: [Pharo-users] Re: [Pharo-users]Porting from VW 8.3 to Pharo: doing first run soon
1 messages
S
Sat, Aug 6, 2022 2:41 AM
Pharo's syntax highlighter
1 messages
S
Sat, Aug 6, 2022 2:32 AM
Next page