pharo-dev@lists.pharo.org

Pharo Development List

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
P12 vs P11 difference: Class side trait composition
1 messages
NB
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 4:36 PM
This week (15/2024) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Apr 12, 2024 8:59 AM
This week (14/2024) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Apr 5, 2024 9:26 AM
# This week (13/2024) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Mar 29, 2024 12:47 PM
This week (12/2024) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Mon, Mar 25, 2024 9:12 AM
"The Classification Model" — New blog post on all: objects all: theTime
5 messages
KD
TM
NB
Wed, Mar 20, 2024 10:54 AM
This week (11/2024) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Mar 15, 2024 10:02 AM
IWST 24 — International Workshop on Smalltalk Technologies Lille, France; July 8th to 11th, 2024
1 messages
SC
Thu, Mar 14, 2024 8:49 AM
"Introducing Atlas" — New blog post on all: objects all: theTime
5 messages
KD
AK
NB
TM
Wed, Mar 13, 2024 6:56 PM
ESUG24 Call for Student Volunteers, 8-11 July, Lille, France
1 messages
SC
Tue, Mar 12, 2024 2:40 PM
[ANN] Pharo 12 development is now frozen
1 messages
EL
Tue, Mar 12, 2024 11:03 AM
This week (10/2024) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Mon, Mar 11, 2024 9:03 AM
This week (09/2024) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Mar 1, 2024 12:27 PM
[Success Story] ApptiveGrid - Digitize and Automatize Business Processes
10 messages
MD
NB
MR
Thu, Feb 29, 2024 6:30 PM
This week (08/2024) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Sat, Feb 24, 2024 4:44 PM
IMPORTANT: Pharo 12 will enter feature freeze on March 1st
4 messages
CD
EL
GP
KD
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 2:58 PM
This week (07/2024) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 2:14 PM
Call for presentation @ ESUG 2024
1 messages
SD
Tue, Feb 13, 2024 8:26 AM
A little post Why class number is an idiotic quality metric?
3 messages
SD
JF
Sun, Feb 11, 2024 8:45 AM
This week (06/2024) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Feb 9, 2024 10:55 AM
Open PhD position on debugging at Inria Lille
1 messages
SC
Thu, Feb 8, 2024 9:05 AM
Open Call: Object-Centric Breakpoints experiment
1 messages
SC
Fri, Feb 2, 2024 1:14 PM
This week (05/2024) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Fri, Feb 2, 2024 12:16 PM
About removing class side initialization
7 messages
NB
DM
GP
MD
PT
JF
SD
Thu, Feb 1, 2024 8:45 AM
This week (04/2024) on the Pharo Issue Tracker
1 messages
MD
Mon, Jan 29, 2024 9:14 AM
Next page